Call Us Today! 1-800-858-7229

Welcome to UltrasunUSA.com!

  • My Cart

    Your cart is empty

    We thank you for shopping with us!

Contact us to advertise with us here at the top of our information pages.

Ultrasun USA, Inc. - Holiday Hours Schedule

During the times listed below the USA office will be closed, this will change from year to year but the same holidays are observed on their given day that it falls each year.

Holiday Schedule for 2017

New Years Eve                 Friday, December 30 
                                         Monday, January 2

Presidents Day                 Wednesday, February 15

Memorial Day                   Monday, May 29 

Independence Day           Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                         Monday, September 4

Columbus Day                  Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving                     Thursday, November 23
                                          Friday, November 24

Christmas                          Monday, December 25

New Years Eve                 Monday, January 1, 2018 


Contact us to advertise with us here at the bottom of our information pages.